granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders
granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders
granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders
granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders
granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders
granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders

granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders

new

granite polo-neck jumper with ribbed shoulders

GEE/PCR/GNT/FOI-M

Regular price 260 €
/

Only 3 items in stock!
  • Polo neck
  • Raglan armholes
  • Ribbed shoulders, cuffs, and waistband
  • 100% Geelong composition
  • Made in Ireland


The delivery time is 48 hours to 5 days for shipments to France, 5 to 10 days for shipments to Europe and 7 to 21 days for other countries.


You have a period of 14 working days after receiving the package to return the products if you are not satisfied with it or if you have changed your mind.


By hollington, the garments are delivered unfinished (jacket sleeves and pants hems). The costs generated by the fitting will be at your expense. The setting to lengths can in no case be organized by email or by phone. However, if you choose the "store pick-up" option, you will be offered the fitting to your own measurements (excluding sales periods) – and we will even offer you (good) coffee!

  • Hand wash in cold water

  • Dry flat on a towel

the fabric

For this winter's season, hollington has selected for you the beautiful pieces of Fisherman Out of Ireland, founded by the family business Blarney Woollen Mills in 1991.From the first stitch to the final press, each piece of their collection is made at their knitting factory in Kilcar, a small village in the textile tradition nestled between the Derryveagh mountains and the Atlantic Ocean. It is this awe-inspiring environment, along with the local fishing communities, which constantly feeds their inspiration when creating new yarns, colours, and styles.


This soft jumper with a very large polo neck and raglan armholes has a very nice rib effect on the shoulders: it makes look burly even those with thin shoulders! There are also ribbed cuffs and waistband. The rest discreetly mixes two different tones and stitches, garter stitch and grain-of-rice. Its Geelong wool comes from the first shearing of a lamb. This gives a soft and light material that looks like cashmere but is less expensive for you. Available in two colours.

pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules
pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules
pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules
pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules
pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules
pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules

pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules

new

pull col roulé charcoal à bords-côtes aux épaules

 

GEE/PCR/GNT/FOI-M

Prix régulier 260 €
/

3 en stock
  • Pull-over Fisherman out of Ireland
  • Col roulé
  • Emmanchure raglan
  • Composition : 100 % Geelong
  • Fabriqué en Irlande


 

Le délai de livraison est de 48h à 5 jours pour les envois vers la France, de 5 à 10 jours pour les envois vers l’Europe et de 7 à 21 jours vers les autres pays.  

Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrés après réception du colis pour effectuer le retour des produits si vous n’en êtes pas satisfait ou si vous avez changé d’avis.

Chez hollington, les vêtements sont livrés non finis (manches de vestes et ourlets de pantalons). Les frais engendrés par la mise aux longueurs seront à vos frais. La mise aux longueurs ne pourra en aucun cas être organisée par mail ou par téléphone. Toutefois, si vous choisissez l’option « retrait en boutique », la mise à vos mesures vous sera offerte (hors période de soldes) – et on vous proposera même un (bon) café !

 

  • Lavage à la main et à l'eau froide

  • Lavage machine programme laine délicat

  • Faire sécher à plat sur une serviette

le tissu

Pour cet hiver, hollington a sélectionné pour vous les belles pièces de Fisherman Out of Ireland, fondée par l'entreprise familiale de "moulins à laine" Blarney en 1991. Du premier point au finissage, chaque pièce de leur collection est fabriquée dans la même usine de tricot à Kilcar, un petit village de tradition textile niché entre les montagnes de Derryveagh et l'océan Atlantique. C'est cet environnement impressionnant, ainsi que les communautés de pêcheurs locales, qui nourrissent constamment leur inspiration lors de la création de nouveaux fils, couleurs et styles.


Ce pull-over souple au très grand col roulé et à emmanchures raglan présente un très bel effet de côte sur les épaules : il donne une jolie carrure même à ceux qui n'en ont pas ! Il y a également des bords côtes aux poignets et à la taille. Le reste mêle discrètement deux tons et deux points différents, le point mousse et le grain-de-riz. Sa laine, le Geelong, est issue de la première tonte de l’agneau. Cela donne une matière douce et légère qui ressemble cachemire mais que nous pouvons vous vendre beaucoup moins cher. Existe en deux couleurs.