faq

placing an order

At hollington, there is no minimum purchase amount to order online. However, you will be charged shipping costs for any order of less than € 300.

You can order by phone Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. on +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79. However, if you use this channel, the history of your Internet customer account will not be updated.

Yes! Just fill out the following form. For an optimal result, mention a maximum of details on the article you are looking for (size, cut, fabric, colour, age of the piece, photo).

If you encounter difficulties during your purchase, Yamina will endeavour to satisfy you as soon as possible. You can reach her by email at yamina@hollington.fr or by phone +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. and Wednesdays from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. She will answer your questions and help you out in the event of a technical problem.

Yes! The reservation of articles is possible for a period of two working days. To do this, simply contact our customer service by filling out the following form. After this two-day period, the hollington team reserves the right to put the item back on sale.

Your basket remains online for one hour without being deleted. The basket is still deleted if you leave the page or if you log out of your account.

If you have placed items in your basket, you are in no way obliged to buy them. Buying online works the same way as buying in real life. That is, it is possible to place items in your basket and then delete them. It is only when finalising the order that you decide which items you want to buy.

The hollington online store offers a wide range of items available for sale in our physical store. When you select an article, you are directed directly to the description of the article. You must select your size to add it to your basket. If the size is greyed out or crossed out, it means that the size in question is not available in stock.

Then you can either pay right away or continue shopping. You have the option of removing the item from your basket if you do not wish to purchase it.

When you click on the "checkout" button, you are directed to a page in which you provide us with the contact details necessary for delivery.

When this page is filled, a secure page for your online payment opens. Once the payment has been accepted, the purchase procedure is complete. You will then receive a confirmation to indicate that your order has been taken into account.

Once the preparation of your order is complete, your package is delivered to the carrier. You receive an email confirming that your package has been shipped.

The items you may have seen at the store may not be available on the website. In this case, you can contact us directly at +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79, by email yamina@hollington.fr or by filling out this form.

You can consult the size guide. We show you all the steps to follow to select the size that suits you. Make sure to take your measurements with a metric tape.

If a doubt persists, the hollington team can help you by phone on +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 or by email at yamina@hollington.fr.

Yes, gift vouchers are available for purchase on the website. Simply choose the amount of the gift you want to offer and place your order. Your gift voucher will be sent to you by email. It will be usable for one year on our website. To use it, simply enter the gift code indicated on the check when paying for the order.

Following payment of your order, you will automatically receive a confirmation email within one hour. If you do not receive this email, contact Yamina by email at yamina@hollington.fr or by phone at +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79.

By clicking on your basket, you open a page containing an overview of your order. The "Enter a promotional code" box is located below the list of your items.

modification or cancellation of an order

Yes of course. You can modify the current order in the basket by adding or deleting items. Once the payment of the order is validated, it is no longer possible to make any changes online. However, it is still possible for you to contact us directly to modify or cancel an order by contacting Yamina at yamina@hollington.fr or +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79.

You can cancel your order as long as it has not left our store. Otherwise, you can contact us directly by phone on +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 or write to yamina@hollington.fr and we will cancel and refund your order.

If your order is already being delivered, you must wait to receive your package. The articles must then be returned to us within 14 working days. Please note: return shipping costs will be at your expense.

hollington offers two collections a year: spring-summer and autumn-winter. The majority of clothing in the collection is not carried over from one year to the next. However, the "great hollington classics" regularly come back in stock. We therefore invite you to complete this form in order to be kept informed of any possible replenishment.

order payment

You have the choice between different payment methods:

- Payment by credit card: We work with PayPlug, a secure online payment service. You can pay by credit card, Visa, Mastercard or American Express.

- Payment by PayPal: You can also pay with your PayPal account.

- Payment by check: At hollington, we accept payment by French check only. Send your check made payable to P.H.D hollington to the postal address: hollington Internet service, 9 rue Racine, 75006 Paris.

- Payment by bank transfer: This process takes more time, because it depends on the conditions specific to each bank. Once we receive your bank transfer with your name, we will ship your order.

If your payment has not been accepted, this may be due to various factors. In this case, it is best to contact your bank. Most of the time, the error can be rectified very quickly. An alternative is to use another payment method.

If you notice that the problem persists, you can contact us directly by phone at +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 or write to yamina@hollington.fr.

Once your order has been confirmed, your Paypal account or your bank account will be debited immediately.

An electronic version of your invoice can be viewed and downloaded from your hollington customer account. Its paper version will also be attached to your order.

order shipment

The shipping costs for a “standard” delivery amount to:

- 8 € for France.

- 10€ for the countries of the European Union.

- 28€ for countries outside the European Union.

For orders over 300 euros, shipping costs are free!

The shipping costs for an “express” delivery made by our provider Skynet Express amount to:

- 25 € for France.

- 28€ for the countries of the European Union.

For countries outside the European Union, this service is not available.

You can also collect your order for free in store thanks to the "pick up in store" option.

The delivery times for a “standard” shipment depend on the destination of your order:

- from 2 to 5 working days for mainland France.

- from 3 to 10 working days for European countries.

- from 5 to 21 working days for all other destinations, unless otherwise specified when ordering.

The delivery times for an “express” shipment are from 24 to 48 hours for mainland France and the member countries of the European Union. For countries outside the European Union, this service is not available.

As soon as your order is sent, you will receive an email including the tracking number of your package as well as a link to follow the progress of the delivery on the carrier's website.

In this case, we invite you to contact Yamina, who takes care of sending your articles, by phone on +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 or at the following email address: yamina@hollington.fr.

It is quite possible to have your order delivered to a country other than that of which the order was placed. All purchases made in a zone outside the European Union and outside the Schengen area benefit from a tax refund of an amount of 12% applied automatically when paying for your purchases (see terms of sale). Warning: when receiving your order, you may have to pay taxes relating to the laws in force in the country of delivery (especially if it is located in the EU).

When ordering, you just have to modify the "delivery address" field. Please note: shipping costs vary by country.

returns

f course ! You can exchange any item or have it reimbursed by returning it to us by post within 14 working days from the date of receipt:
phd hollington
to Yamina
9 rue Racine
75006 Paris
France

Yes, we will be delighted to welcome you at 9 rue Racine in Paris with the invoice for your order. The hollington store is open Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. without interruption.

Yes, items purchased on hollington.fr are exchangeable or refundable within 14 working days from the date of receipt of the order.

hollington is in constant search of impeccable service. However, if you have any problems, please let us know as soon as possible by telephone on +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 or by writing to yamina@hollington.fr.
You can return the item to us by post to the address below:
phd hollington
to Yamina
9 rue Racine
75006 Paris
France.

hollington items

Hollington clothing is all made in France, Italy or Portugal. Since 1974, Patric Hollington has been constantly looking for the best craftsmen and craftsmen to make his pieces.
The hollington team maintains close ties with each stakeholder, at each stage of creation. We also strive to set the fairest price for your hollington items.

Les plus belles étoffes sont solides, durables, élégantes et originales : elles viennent d’Italie, de France et du Royaume-Uni.

To combine these two imperatives, several criteria are taken into account. The finest fabrics are solid, durable, elegant and original: they come from Italy, France and the United Kingdom. For the production, we claim an ethical and sustainable know-how.

Each workshop selected is a small or medium-sized structure, which respects its employees and offers them the best working conditions.

Check the care label sewn inside the pocket of your garment.

We have been working for years with the same tailor: Kumar, who knows the hollington wardrobe very well. He now has his own alteration workshop at the store at 7, rue Racine. With his long experience, he offers alternatives for your overdue clothes. Come and visit him from Tuesday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. You can also call him on +33 (0)6 61 18 40 63.

It is perfectly normal for denim to rub off slightly during the first few uses. The dye used, 100% natural, is indigo. The colour bath will be definitively fixed and the dye will no longer bleed after two or three dry cleaning trips. Avoid combining your denim with white clothing in the early stages of your acquisition. For the maintenance of other fabrics, you can contact us directly by email or telephone or come see us directly at the store.

Yes of course! If so, let us know and we will resend more.

sales

holington online sales are subject to the laws in force in France. The dates are established in advance by the Ministry of Trade and Industry. Outside of these established sales periods, the hollington site provides promotional offers to its Internet customers (private sales, promotions). In order to be kept informed of these events, we invite you to subscribe to our newsletter via the form in the footer.

We invite you to subscribe to our newsletter via the form in the footer in order to be informed of our promotional offers. Outside these clearly determined dates, no refund of difference can be made.

Of course, you can return or exchange any sale item by sending it to us by post within 14 working days:
phd hollington
to Yamina
9 rue Racine
75006 Paris
France

faq

commande

Chez hollington, il n’y a pas de montant minimum d’achat pour commander en ligne. En revanche, des frais d’expédition vous seront facturés pour toute commande d’un montant inférieur à 300€.

Vous pouvez passer commande par téléphone du lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79. Cependant, si vous passez par ce canal, l’historique de votre compte client internet ne sera pas actualisé.

Oui ! Il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire suivant. Pour un résultat optimal, mentionnez un maximum de détails sur l’article que vous recherchez (taille, coupe, tissu, couleur, ancienneté de la pièce, photo).

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de votre achat, Yamina s'efforcera de vous satisfaire dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez la joindre par mail yamina@hollington.fr ou par téléphone +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 les lundis, mardis, jeudis et vendredis de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 18h et le mercredi de 10h à 13h. Elle répondra à vos questions et vous aiguillera en cas de problème technique.

Oui ! La réservation d’articles est possible pour une durée de deux jours ouvrés. Pour cela, il vous suffit de contacter notre service client en remplissant le formulaire suivant. Passé ce délai de deux jours, l’équipe hollington se réserve le droit de remettre l’article en vente.

Votre panier reste en ligne une heure sans être supprimé. Le panier sera cependant supprimé si vous quittez la page ou si vous vous déconnectez de votre compte.

Si vous avez placé des articles dans votre panier, vous n'êtes en aucun cas contraint de les acheter. L'achat en ligne fonctionne de la même manière qu'un achat réel. C’est-à-dire qu'il est possible de placer des articles dans votre panier et de les supprimer ensuite. C'est seulement lors de la finalisation de la commande que vous décidez des articles que vous souhaitez acheter.

La boutique en ligne hollington vous propose une gamme étendue d’articles disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin physique.

Lorsque vous sélectionnez un article, vous êtes dirigé directement sur la fiche descriptive de celui-ci. Vous devez sélectionner votre taille pour l’ajouter à votre panier. Si la taille est grisée ou barrée, cela signifie que la taille en question n’est pas disponible en stock.

Ensuite, vous pouvez soit payer tout de suite, soit continuer votre shopping. Vous avez la possibilité de supprimer l’article de votre panier si vous ne souhaitez finalement pas l’acheter.

Lorsque vous cliquez sur le bouton « passer en caisse », vous êtes dirigé vers une page dans laquelle vous nous communiquez les coordonnées nécessaires pour la livraison.

Quand cette page est remplie, une page sécurisée pour votre paiement en ligne s’ouvre. Une fois le paiement accepté, la procédure d'achat est aboutie. Vous recevez alors une confirmation pour vous signifier que votre commande a bien été prise en compte.

Une fois la préparation de votre commande terminée, votre colis est remis au transporteur. Vous recevez un email confirmant que votre colis a été expédié.

Il se peut que les articles que vous ayez vus à la boutique ne soient pas disponibles sur le site internet. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez prendre contact directement avec nous au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79, par mail yamina@hollington.fr ou en remplissant ce formulaire.

Vous pouvez consulter le guide des tailles. Nous vous y indiquons toutes les démarches à suivre pour sélectionner la taille qui vous convient. Assurez-vous de prendre vos mensurations avec un ruban métrique. Si un doute persiste, l’équipe hollington peut vous aiguiller par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 ou par mail yamina@hollington.fr.

Oui, les chèques cadeaux sont disponibles à l’achat sur le site internet. Choisissez simplement le montant du cadeau que vous souhaitez offrir et passez votre commande. Votre chèque cadeau vous sera envoyé par email. Il sera utilisable pendant un an sur notre site internet. Pour l’utiliser, il suffira de renseigner le code cadeau indiqué sur le chèque au moment du paiement de la commande.

À la suite du paiement de votre commande, vous recevez automatiquement un email de confirmation dans un intervalle d'une heure maximum. Si vous ne recevez pas cet email, contactez Yamina par email yamina@hollington.fr ou par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79.

En cliquant sur votre panier, vous ouvrez une page contenant un aperçu de votre commande. La case « Saisir un code promotionnel » se trouve en dessous de la liste de vos articles.

modification ou annulation d'une commande

Oui, bien entendu. Vous pouvez modifier la commande en cours dans le panier en y ajoutant des articles ou en les supprimant. Une fois que le règlement de la commande est validé, il n’est plus possible d’y apporter de modification en ligne.

Toutefois, il est vous est encore possible de nous contacter directement pour modifier ou annuler une commande en contactant Yamina par email yamina@hollington.fr ou par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79.

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande tant que celle-ci n’a pas quitté notre magasin. Dans le cas contraire, vous pouvez nous contacter directement par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 ou bien écrire à yamina@hollington.fr et nous procéderons à l’annulation et au remboursement de votre commande.

Si votre commande est déjà en cours de livraison, vous devez attendre de recevoir votre colis. Il faudra alors nous retourner les articles dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés.

À noter : les frais d’expédition retour seront à votre charge.

hollington vous propose deux collections par an : printemps-été et automne-hiver. La majorité des vêtements de la collection n’est pas reconduite d’une année sur l’autre. Cependant, vous pourrez retrouver à chaque saison les “grands classiques” hollington. Nous vous invitons donc à remplir ce formulaire afin d’être tenu informé d’un éventuel réapprovisionnement.

paiement de la commande

Vous avez le choix entre différents modes de paiement :

- Paiement par carte bancaire : Nous travaillons avec PayPlug, un service de paiement en ligne sécurisé. Vous pouvez ainsi payer par CB, Visa, Mastercard ou American Express.

- Paiement par PayPal : Vous pouvez également payer avec votre compte PayPal.

- Paiement par chèque : Chez hollington, nous acceptons le règlement par chèque français uniquement. Envoyez-nous votre chèque établi à l’ordre de P.H.D hollington à l’adresse postale : hollington, 9 rue Racine, 75006 Paris, à l’attention du service internet.

- Paiement par virement bancaire : Ce processus prend plus de temps, car il dépend des conditions propres à chaque banque. Une fois que nous recevons votre virement bancaire avec votre nom, nous vous envoyons votre commande.

Si votre paiement n'a pas été accepté, cela peut être dû à différents facteurs. Dans ce cas, le mieux reste de contacter votre banque. La plupart du temps, l'erreur peut très rapidement être rectifiée.

Une alternative est d’utiliser un autre moyen de paiement. Si vous constatez que le problème persiste, vous pouvez nous contacter directement par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 ou bien écrire à yamina@hollington.fr.

Une fois votre commande validée, votre compte Paypal ou votre compte bancaire seront débités immédiatement.

Une version électronique de votre facture est consultable et téléchargeable sur votre compte client hollington. Sa version papier sera également jointe à votre commande.

expédition de la commande

Les frais d’expédition pour une livraison “standard” s'élèvent à :

- 8 € pour la France.

- 10€ pour les pays de l’Union Européenne.

- 28€ pour les pays hors Union Européenne.

Pour toute commande supérieure à 300 euros, les frais d’expédition sont offerts !

Les frais d’expédition pour une livraison “express” réalisée par notre prestataire Skynet Express s'élèvent à :

- 25 € pour la France.

- 28€ pour les pays de l’Union Européenne.

Pour les pays hors Union Européenne, ce service n’est pas disponible.

Vous pouvez aussi récupérer votre commande gratuitement en magasin grâce à l’option « retrait en magasin ».

Les délais de livraison pour une expédition “standard” dépendent de la destination de votre commande :

- de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés pour la France métropolitaine.

- de 3 à 10 jours ouvrés pour les pays européens.

- de 5 à 21 jours ouvrés pour toutes les autres destinations, sauf indication contraire lors de la commande.

Les délais de livraison pour une expédition “express” sont de 24 à 48 heures pour la France métropolitaine et les pays membres de l’Union Européenne.

Pour les pays hors Union Européenne, ce service n’est pas disponible.

Dès l’envoi de votre commande, vous recevrez un email comprenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis ainsi qu’un lien pour suivre l’évolution de la livraison sur le site du transporteur.

De ce cas nous, vous invitons à vous rapprocher de Yamina, qui se charge des envois de vos articles, par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 ou à l’adresse mail suivante : yamina@hollington.fr.

Il est tout à fait possible de se faire livrer dans un pays autre que celui duquel la commande a été passée. Tous les achats effectués dans une zone hors Union Européenne et hors espace Schengen bénéficient d’une détaxe d’un montant de 12% appliquée automatiquement lors du règlement de vos achats (voir conditions générales de vente). Attention : lors de la réception de votre commande, vous pouvez être amené à régler des taxes relatives aux lois en vigueur dans le pays de livraison (notamment si celui-ci est situé en U.E.)

Lors de la commande, il vous suffit de modifier le champ « adresse de livraison ». Attention : les frais d'expéditions diffèrent selon les pays.

retours

Bien entendu ! Vous pouvez échanger n’importe quel article ou vous le faire rembourser en nous le retournant par voie postale dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés à partir de la date de réception :
phd hollington
à l’attention de Yamina
9 rue Racine
75006 Paris

Oui, nous vous accueillerons avec grand plaisir au 9 rue Racine à Paris avec la facture de votre commande. La boutique hollington est ouverte du lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h sans interruption.

Oui, les articles achetés sur hollington.fr sont échangeables ou remboursables dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés à partir de la date de réception de la commande.

hollington est en recherche constante d’un service irréprochable. Cependant, si vous rencontrez le moindre problème, merci de nous en faire part le plus rapidement possible par téléphone au +33 (0)1 43 25 54 79 ou en écrivant a yamina@hollington.fr.
Vous pourrez nous renvoyer l’article par voie postale à l’adresse ci-dessous :
phd hollington
à l’attention de Yamina
9 rue Racine
75006 Paris

les articles hollington

Les vêtements hollington sont tous fabriqués en France, en Italie ou au Portugal.
Depuis 1974, Patric Hollington a constamment recherché les meilleurs façonniers et artisans pour la confection de ses pièces. L’équipe hollington entretient des liens étroits avec chaque intervenant, à chaque étape de la création. Nous nous efforçons également de fixer le prix le plus juste pour votre vestiaire hollington. Pour combiner ces deux impératifs, plusieurs critères entrent en compte.

Les plus belles étoffes sont solides, durables, élégantes et originales : elles viennent d’Italie, de France et du Royaume-Uni.

Pour la façon, nous revendiquons un savoir-faire éthique et durable. Chaque atelier sélectionné est une structure de petite ou moyenne taille, qui respecte ses employés et leur offre les meilleures conditions de travail.

Consultez l’étiquette d’entretien cousue à l’intérieur de la poche de votre vêtement.

Nous travaillons depuis des années avec le même tailleur : Kumar, qui connaît très bien le vestiaire hollington. Il a maintenant son atelier de retouche a la boutique du 7, rue Racine. Fort de sa longue expérience, il vous propose des alternatives pour vos vêtements en souffrance. Venez lui rendre visite du mardi au samedi de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 18h. Vous pouvez aussi lui téléphoner au +33 (0)6 61 18 40 63.

Il est tout à fait normal que le denim déteigne légèrement lors des premiers usages. La teinture utilisée, 100% naturelle, est l’indigo. Le bain de couleur sera définitivement fixé et la teinture ne dégorgera plus après deux ou trois passages au pressing en nettoyage à sec. Évitez de combiner votre denim avec des vêtements blancs dans les premiers temps de votre acquisition.

Pour l’entretien des autres tissus, vous pouvez nous contacter directement par mail ou par téléphone ou venir nous voir directement au magasin.

Bien sur que oui ! Si c’est le cas, prévenez nous et nous vous en renverrons d’autres.

soldes

Les soldes en ligne hollington sont soumis à la législation en vigueur en France. Les dates sont établies au préalable par le Ministère du Commerce et de l’industrie.
En dehors de ces périodes de soldes établies, le site hollington prévoit des offres promotionnelles à ses clients internet (soldes privés, promotions). Afin d’être tenu informé de ces événements, nous vous invitons à vous inscrire à notre newsletter via le formulaire présent dans le pied de page.

Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire à notre newsletter via le formulaire présent dans le pied de page afin d’être informé de nos offres promotionnelles. En dehors de ces dates bien déterminées, aucun remboursement de différence ne pourra être effectué.

Bien entendu, vous pouvez retourner ou échanger n’importe quel article soldé en nous l’expédiant par voie postale dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés :
phd hollington
à l’attention de Yamina
9 rue Racine
75006 Paris