stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt
stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt

stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt

stretch cotton with thin stripes fitted mao-collar shirt

 

H17/CSF/RBL/TTA-L

Regular price 135 €
/

Only 3 items in stock!
  • Nehru collar shirt
  • Fitted cut
  • Slightly longer back
  • Slits on the sides
  • Button tab to mid-body
  • Two chest pockets
  • Back pleat
  • Two-button cuffs
  • Composition:  78% cotton, 16% polyamid and 4% elastan

 

Yannick is 1.89 m tall and wears a L size.

    The delivery time is 48 hours to 5 days for shipments to France, 5 to 10 days for shipments to Europe and 7 to 21 days for other countries.


    You have a period of 14 working days after receiving the package to return the products if you are not satisfied with it or if you have changed your mind.


    By hollington, the garments are delivered unfinished (jacket sleeves and pants hems). The costs generated by the fitting will be at your expense. The setting to lengths can in no case be organized by email or by phone. However, if you choose the "store pick-up" option, you will be offered the fitting to your own measurements (excluding sales periods) – and we will even offer you (good) coffee!

     

    • Turn inside out
    • Wash at 30°C
    • Gentle spin
    • Do not tumble dry

       


      the fabric

      This shirt is tailored from a white stretch cotton canvas with fine blue stripes. Its fresh poplin texture is light and comfortable, while maintaining a beautiful structure. Stretchy, it is easy to put on and allows all movements. The buttons are of the same colour as the stripe. This is a stylish shirt to wear in town or on vacation this summer.

      the cut

      Patric Hollington was very honoured to be represented on the Japanese market but without understanding why his shirt, the best-seller of his collections, did not find its place on Japanese purchase orders. After much research and discussion with Christine, he finally decides to keep his Nehru collar shirt the same, but adjusting its cut – to the delight of slim-fitting hollington men!

      The fitted shirt makes its appearance in our stores and immediately conquers its public: its cut flatters the line. The thin men who had to choose a size above theirs to have enough sleeve length breathe. Who said hollington doesn't dress slender men?

      On this shirt, the Nehru collar, the back pleat and the location of the two chest pockets remain the same; the cut is simply readjusted on the bust and sleeves. The button tab still opens halfway down and thus the shirt should, as usual, be pulled over the head.

      To meet this fitting requirement, Patric and Christine looked for cottons associated with enough elastin so you can dress and undress without hindrance. Picture yourself trapped with your arms in the air while trying to take off a shirt that is too close fitting: the fabric cracks (because your shoulders are muscular), darling smiles crookedly… hm. The specifications are therefore very precise. For the hollington fitted shirt, Christine selects the finest cotton and elastin blends from the best weavers.

chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures
chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures

chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures

chemise slim à col mao en coton extensible à fines rayures

 

H17/CSF/RBL/TTA-L

Prix régulier 135 €
/

3 en stock
  • Chemise à col Nehru
  • Coupe ajustée
  • Dos légèrement plus long
  • Fentes sur les côtés
  • Patte de boutonnage jusqu’à mi-corps
  • Deux poches poitrine
  • Pli d’aisance au dos
  • Poignets à double boutonnage
  • Composition :  78% coton, 16% polyamide et 4% élasthanne 

Yannick mesure 1m89 et porte la taille L. 

 

Le délai de livraison est de 48h à 5 jours pour les envois vers la France, de 5 à 10 jours pour les envois vers l’Europe et de 7 à 21 jours vers les autres pays.  

Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrés après réception du colis pour effectuer le retour des produits si vous n’en êtes pas satisfait ou si vous avez changé d’avis.

Chez hollington, les vêtements sont livrés non finis (manches de vestes et ourlets de pantalons). Les frais engendrés par la mise aux longueurs seront à vos frais. La mise aux longueurs ne pourra en aucun cas être organisée par mail ou par téléphone.

Toutefois, si vous choisissez l’option « retrait en boutique », la mise à vos mesures vous sera offerte (hors période de soldes) – et on vous proposera même un (bon) café !

 

  • Laver sur l'envers 
  • Lavage à 30°
  • Essorage léger 
  • Pas de séchage en tambour

     


    le tissu

    Cette chemise est taillée dans une toile de coton extensible blanche à fines rayures bleues. Sa texture popeline fraîche est légère et confortable, tout en conservant une belle structure. Extensible, elle s’enfile facilement et autorise tous les mouvements. Les boutons sont de la couleur que la rayure. Une chemise qui a de l’allure, à porter en ville comme en vacances cet été.

    la coupe

    Patric Hollington était très honoré d’être diffusé sur le marché japonais mais, sans qu’il comprenne pourquoi, sa chemise, le best-seller de ses collections, ne trouvait pas sa place sur les bons de commande nippons. Après moult recherches et discussions avec Christine, il décide finalement de conserver à l’identique sa chemise à col Nehru, mais en ajustant sa coupe – pour le plus grand plaisir des hommes hollington à la silhouette fine !


    La chemise ajustée fait son apparition en boutique et conquiert immédiatement son public : sa coupe flatte la ligne. Les hommes minces qui devaient choisir une taille au-dessus de la leur pour avoir suffisamment de longueur de manche respirent. Qui a dit que hollington n’habillait pas les hommes élancés ? 


    Sur cette chemise, le col Nehru, le pli d’aisance au dos et l’emplacement des deux poches poitrine restent les mêmes ; la coupe est simplement réajustée sur le buste et les manches. La patte de boutonnage s’ouvre toujours jusqu’à mi-corps et la chemise devra donc, comme toujours, être enfilée et enlevée par la tête. 


    Afin de répondre à cette exigence de coupe, Patric et Christine ont recherché des cotons associés à suffisamment élasthanne pour pouvoir vous habiller et vous déshabiller sans encombre. Imaginez-vous coincé les bras en l’air en essayant d’enlever une chemise trop ajustée : le tissu craque (car vous êtes musclé des épaules), chéri(e) sourit en coin… bref. Le cahier des charges est donc très précis. Pour la chemise ajustée hollington, Christine sélectionne les plus beaux mélanges de coton et d’élasthanne chez les meilleurs tisseurs.