teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper
teak half-zip geelong jumper

teak half-zip geelong jumper

teak half-zip geelong jumper

 

LWL/PCM/TEK/APN-XXL

Regular price 190 € Sale price 95 €
/

Only 2 items in stock!
  • Half-zip geelong jumper
  • Classic cut
  • 100% geelong composition
  • Made in Scotland


 

 

 

The delivery time is 48 hours to 5 days for shipments to France, 5 to 10 days for shipments to Europe and 7 to 21 days for other countries.

You have a period of 14 working days after receiving the package to return the products if you are not satisfied with it or if you have changed your mind.


By hollington, the garments are delivered unfinished (jacket sleeves and pants hems). The costs generated by the fitting will be at your expense. The setting to lengths can in no case be organized by email or by phone. However, if you choose the "store pick-up" option, you will be offered the fitting to your own measurements (excluding sales periods) – and we will even offer you (good) coffee!

 

 

  • Hand wash in cold water

  • Machine wool program

  • Dry flat on a towel

the fabric

Alan Paine founded his workshop in Surrey, a wool producing region, in 1907. The emblem of the town of Godalming, a sack of wool, has even been included in his crest over the years. King Edward VIII ordered his own personalized sweaters from the brand!

Warm and comfortable, our best-selling men’s half zip sweater will become your go-to layering piece of knitwear this season. Its Geelong wool comes from the first shearing of a lamb. This gives a soft and light material. Its classic contemporary fit, slightly tapered at the waist and chest, retains room for comfort and ease of movement. Features a stunning half zip stand up collar, long sleeves with ribbed cuffs.

pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak
pull à col camionneur en geelong teak

pull à col camionneur en geelong teak

pull à col camionneur en geelong teak

 

LWL/PCM/TEK/APN-XL

Prix régulier 190 € Prix réduit 133 €
/

2 en stock
  • Col camionneur zippé 
  • Coupe classique, coupe droite
  • Composition : 100 % geelong
  • Fabriqué en Angleterre


 

Le délai de livraison est de 48h à 5 jours pour les envois vers la France, de 5 à 10 jours pour les envois vers l’Europe et de 7 à 21 jours vers les autres pays.  

Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrés après réception du colis pour effectuer le retour des produits si vous n’en êtes pas satisfait ou si vous avez changé d’avis.

Chez hollington, les vêtements sont livrés non finis (manches de vestes et ourlets de pantalons). Les frais engendrés par la mise aux longueurs seront à vos frais. La mise aux longueurs ne pourra en aucun cas être organisée par mail ou par téléphone. Toutefois, si vous choisissez l’option « retrait en boutique », la mise à vos mesures vous sera offerte (hors période de soldes) – et on vous proposera même un (bon) café !

 

  • Lavage à la main à l'eau froide

  • Lavage machine programme laine délicat

  • Faire sécher à plat sur une serviette-éponge

le tissu

Alan Paine a fondé son atelier dans le Surrey, région de production de laine, en 1907. L'emblème de la ville de Godalming, un sac de laine, a même été inclus dans son écusson au fil des ans. Le roi Edouard VIII commandait ses propres pulls personnalisés à la marque !


Chaud et confortable, ce pull à col camionneur en laine geelong va devenir votre seconde peau dès les premiers froids de l’automne. Le Geelong est issue de la première tonte de l’agneau. Cela donne une matière douce et légère. Sa coupe contemporaine classique, légèrement fuselée à la taille et la poitrine, conserve de l'espace pour le confort et la facilité de mouvement. Col haut fermé par un zip, manches longues terminées par de larges bords à côtes.